Skip to content

Aspen Art Museum




Nancy and Bob Magoon Director

Nicola Lees

Chief Operating Officer

Sheri Suarez Foreman

Chief Financial Officer

Tyler Schube

Chief of Staff

Dominique Wojcik


Director of Exhibitions

Kate Marra

Assistant Curator

Simone Krug

Curatorial Assistant

Sam Hopple


Claude Adjil
Stella Bottai
Saim Demircan
Chrissie Iles
Anisa Jackson
Monica Majoli
Yesomi Umolu

Assistant Registrar

Susan Martin

Artist Liaison

Michael Raab

Installation Managers

Eric Angus
Tim Mutrie
Charlie Childress

Installation Crew

Rachel Becker
J Carter
Jason Smith
Kristian Olsen

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications Manager

Amy Roldan


Monica Davis

Social Media & Marketing Assistant

Simon Klein

Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Assistant

Courtney Kenny

Development & Events

Director of Development

Jaclyn Carr

Director of Events & Membership Cultivation

Angela Bellotte

Events Assistant

Maca Carluccio

Development & Office Administrative Assistant

Grace Gutierrez

Event Support Staff

David Laughren
Richard Lind


Acting Director of Education and Community Programs

Teresa Booth Brown

Schools, Youth, & Family Programs Manager

Ryan Prince

School, Youth and Family Manager

Gabriela Galindez

Educator & Translator

Vanessa Harvey

Office & Education Administrative Assistant

Rai Omri

Facilities & Information Technology

Facilities Director

Vince Hart

Facilities Assistant

Mike Montecillo

IT Administrator

Derek Mitchell


Financial Analyst

Janelle Caudill


Guide Manager

Kathy Marquez

Rodney Hill
Belia Bencomo
Sue Shufro
Ines Vergara
Alexis McIntyre
Lillian McIntyre
Ella Rathey
Maryann Carrillo
Roper Moreno
Sophie Brooks
Yoeli Gutierrez
Luis Prado
Manuela Rathey


Security Manager

Mark Louderback

Security Officers

Manny Doron

Rooftop Café

Food and Beverage Director

Alex Fonseca

Chef de Cuisine

Amanda “Amy” Andrews

Sous Chef

Kazumichi Nakahara

Lead Café Associate

Madalyn Jurgensmier

Rooftop Café Service Associates

Dan Brickner
Zoe Rennock
Madeline Goff

Kitchen Staff

Maria Ona
Esmeralda Sanchez
Neris Sanchez
Erick Castro
Christian Scott

The Store & Possession Obsession

Retail Manager

Katie Nix

Shop Associate

Audrey Lisman
Zachary Carver

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to make this website work. They help us improve your experience, understand how the website is used, and show you content based on your interests.